4a399bcce8 · Edited Kanata configuration to set W+E and I+O combos to be Hyper key. · Updated 2026-04-14 20:29:18 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?